Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


ZeroTyrealZeroTyreal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2014

I'll spare you guys the grocery list of things I liked about this video. So I'll just say I can't wait to see the next one!



Ultragrounder2000Ultragrounder2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2014

XD watching DVD like a pro. Well this was interesting and i was hopinf that these two would make a series and it looks like serios and yet humores so far.



Simona29Simona29

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2014

cool mini movie, ♥ Dea's voce don't ask me why('cause i do not know what 2 answer 2 tht q) but i do



AUSANFORDAUSANFORD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2014

OMG! i realy love this anime of this movie
Im just hope you making part 2 of this movie. freaking love it!



AshTheFox123AshTheFox123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2014

YAH!You made romaticide a series! :D

Ash-