Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


exoldanexoldan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2014

yea the first transition was alittle chopy.humors still pretty good..also like the simple parts of the writing like how in the first part "because you can see me" wasent overly explained. jus kinda figured people were smart enough to figure that line out wich is a pretty big trap in writing. also yea the head tilt i love the head tilt...but yea body language and writings pretty god. transitions could use some work .



aapjewaapjew

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2014

I hope you continue this series, it's an awesome concept! And I think you portray the characters brilliantly. Please, make more of this!



uncharted34457uncharted34457

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2014

why?why?why? i found sombodys catchaphrase (Dea). oh and plz make a sequal



bloodfuneralbloodfuneral

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2014

yet another great animation i cant wait for the sequel keep up the good work jonathan



TimFeltTimFelt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2014

I like your animation style.