Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


AoShunAoShun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

"Okay, we need rules..."

This was pretty good.
It was a little too fast, though -I'm a fan of the slow pace and speaking of the original Romanticide.



MsCalypsoMsCalypso

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

a year to wait for another episode? X_X judging by this episode, I'm sure it will be well worth the wait. I didn't notice any problems with the animation. Though, I must say I really like Dea's voice acting.


johnathan-wrathborne responds:

Didn't say it was going to be a year before another episode was out.
Did say another episode would be out next year.


MelchidaMelchida

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

The episode established the differences between the characters as well as Dea's general disconnect quite well. Yes it is a slow start but it was done very well. My main hope is that the sequence is the credits plays a larger role in the overall story. Anyways, love that this has become a series and I hope that the next episode is as good as this one. Keep it up!



DaffD1608DaffD1608

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

The end really made me laugh,this will be a wonderful series!



BlueZeaBlueZea

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Very well made sweet story.
Also I think the voice acting is great.
Dea or Death is adorable.

(This might sound like mush but I kinda hope Dea and Keichi become a couple)

Keep up the good work
ROCK ON =)