Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


NecroionutwizNecroionutwiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

nice ive been waiting for this tanks xD



DragoonbladeDragoonblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I really enjoyed this and love how you portray Dea in this series. I really hope that you keep this up since I really love the cartoon's style. You have a avid watcher.



ArabascanArabascan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

When the first Romanticide-video came out, I hoped for a series. I was not disappointed. I can't await the other parts! :D



GodOfFateGodOfFate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I feel like I've seen this, or something similar before... Or lots of things. The chick with no common sense... And Keiichi. I remember that name in at least one of those. Aw well. Still a good job. The best part was the ending song where it shows Dea looking at the pictures. That was an excellent bit of plot development. Excellently put together on all fronts, even if I do feel like I've seen it before. 4.5/5 or 9/10.



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Niiiice! I wasn't expecting this to make it into a series, but I'm glad it did! There are so many different concepts to take up in a relationship like this, so many things to teach and learn. The cultural clashes add for some obvious comedy, but somehow the events weren't as surprising as the first time around. Wonder if this series will start taking place more in the ouside world in latter episodes? Interactions with more people would be fun to see. Keep it going!

-cd-