Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


smacker12smacker12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Great! Although the plot idea seems familiar, and it's too short, it's still really funny.



kangjjkangjj

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Damn I just might fall for Dea and I expect something really touching and sad towards the end of th series



NecroionutwizNecroionutwiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

nice ive been waiting for this tanks xD



DragoonbladeDragoonblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I really enjoyed this and love how you portray Dea in this series. I really hope that you keep this up since I really love the cartoon's style. You have a avid watcher.



ArabascanArabascan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

When the first Romanticide-video came out, I hoped for a series. I was not disappointed. I can't await the other parts! :D