Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


Scienceofdead2811Scienceofdead2811

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Man.... Romanticide........ i loved the first one... AND NOW ITS A SERIES!!! WOOOHOO!!



ServiceGhostServiceGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

This is AWESOME!! I love this, it takes me back to the Xin days on Newgrounds.



LadyIshtar17LadyIshtar17

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

So whimsically done! She may be death, but it's endearing to see her as a child, a newborn almost. I can tell that Dea (Death) is becoming a little bit more alive until she's finally "born" (alive). The music added to this beautiful piece of work so well! I can't wait to see more!



AdidaasAdidaas

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Keiichi has the weirdest photos on display. A photo of someone on their death bed and a photo of him next to a photo of the dead person. And he thinks Dea is weird, huh....


People find this review helpful!

Riveet099Riveet099

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

This reminds me of Rozen Maiden...