Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


jjtninjajjtninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

"Don't follow me into the bathroom.." That would have been my Rule #1.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I'm glad to say that I really enjoyed this cartoon. I remember the original one. I really understand the relationship between these two characters. I would love to see them be fleshed out more. Dea reminds me of Rei. Then again, I imagine any emotionless animesque girl would be compared to her.

I just think the drawing is overall adorable. I really love the joke about her watching the DVD. Dang, I really don't even know how to use one of those things. I'm like her, I know more about history. This was a wonderful cartoon.



PiperPiper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Very nice choices in music. I really enjoyed the cute little interactions between Keiichi and Dea. Lovely voice work done by Lee and Bendy! Good job guys! I adore your character designs. This episode had some very fluid clean lines. It was very pleasing to the eye. As you pointed out the credits are a good chunk of what we watch, but they're nonetheless relaxing and interesting to watch. If I was asked to hand you over 5 stars, I would. Here you go!



MoonlightSoldierMoonlightSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

what happened too his bed?


People find this review helpful!
johnathan-wrathborne responds:

Futon.


MysterENigmaMysterENigma

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

If nothing else, I was laughing when she said stop making that noise at night. Then he responds, what noise. Then she mock snores. Freaky but hilarious, 5 stars good sir.