Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


MoonlightSoldierMoonlightSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

what happened too his bed?


People find this review helpful!
johnathan-wrathborne responds:

Futon.


MysterENigmaMysterENigma

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

If nothing else, I was laughing when she said stop making that noise at night. Then he responds, what noise. Then she mock snores. Freaky but hilarious, 5 stars good sir.



DemonicFoxShadowDemonicFoxShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

masterpicec i hope this will become a long lasting series



bad1945bad1945

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Great job! I think you read this a lot already, but this is awesome, I already like both characters and where the story is probably going (since the title is romanticide).
Just one request, don't let this serie die before a proper end!
Keep the great work!


People find this review helpful!

MilenosMilenos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Can we see the next episode now? can't wait for it, its great, even its not that long, this is perfect, i already love the two charactere.