Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


FictionNovelist89FictionNovelist89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Great job! Keep it up!



ButchahButchah

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

This is awesome!
I'd like to watch the next episode!



vercetti300vercetti300

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

MORARRRRR!


People find this review helpful!

KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Mister wrathborne. you have an amazing piece of potential here. it was alittle on the drab side but it can be something INCREDIBLE!! I've been watching you grow and develop since your first animation. the things im seeing that could be improved are the lack of solid story, rigid movement, no character introduction. (yes i understand there was an animation the preceded it but it is marked as a stand alone from this.) im sure the stories will build up as time goes on. I've always loved your work and i cant wait to see more. you have a unique style that is your own and it is awesome.


People find this review helpful!

N0zzyN0zzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

This is brilliant! I watched the first one a bunch of times and I like this just as much. Please keep going :)