Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


JspriggsJspriggs

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

What the guy said below me. :)



TaranosTaranos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

We...want...more...WEEE.... NEED MOOORE...!!!!

A whole year!? You can't do that! Dea and I will haunt you if your pen doesnt start scribbling right now. And we do know where your house is...atleast Dea does :P

Seriously, you got a great plot and film there, so creepy yet so cute, even funny in a way. I saw also Romanticide, and seriously, this got potential. Your drawnings, the style, the sounds, all are exactly the way they should be.
By the way, I recommend not using the chibby style except maybe for the credits as you did in this one, as it could and probably would destroy its...seriousness, the perception and way of looking at things of it. It would turn also too cute, too anime style. Maybe you can bring it in certain scenes, but keep to the style displayed in here, as it is, in my humble oppinion, the best way to present this wonderful piece of work.
Cheers brother.


People find this review helpful!

youdie194youdie194

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2014

dude you can't just leave us hanging we the adoring public need more


People find this review helpful!

NessSuccessNessSuccess

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2014

Was this some what influenced by Oh! My Goddess? What with the name Keiichi and the romance with a super natural female who knows nothing of the human world.

Not saying it's not unique, it is, this is great :)


People find this review helpful!

FieraMystFieraMyst

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2014

Love this anime and look forward to seeing more.