Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


NessSuccessNessSuccess

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2014

Was this some what influenced by Oh! My Goddess? What with the name Keiichi and the romance with a super natural female who knows nothing of the human world.

Not saying it's not unique, it is, this is great :)


People find this review helpful!

FieraMystFieraMyst

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2014

Love this anime and look forward to seeing more.



TITmonTITmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2014

Some of the best quality made videos.


People find this review helpful!

bananaofdoom11bananaofdoom11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2014

It's so beautiful. Sniff, I'm gonna cry.



CM2112CM2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2014

Wow, this is pretty good. i can't wait to see more romance in this. I just love Dea's voice and I can't wait to see how her character develops. Pretty interesting story. The soundtrack is great and the graphics are comfy. Great work and thanks :D


People find this review helpful!