Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


mkelbreakermkelbreaker

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

the animation is really nice good job



AshortdudeAshortdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

ahem...death is hot



kakalxlaxkakalxlax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

he was dead all along !!



BloodShadowDragonBloodShadowDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

I love it. The story, the characters, the style, the music. Everything from this. I'm really looking forward to the second Episode.



TsukanaTsukana

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

If you stop making these, regardless of reason, I'm putting all responsibility for it on you. And I'll hate you.

Conversely, make more, and I'll love you. A lot. Forever.