Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


BloodShadowDragonBloodShadowDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

I love it. The story, the characters, the style, the music. Everything from this. I'm really looking forward to the second Episode.



TsukanaTsukana

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

If you stop making these, regardless of reason, I'm putting all responsibility for it on you. And I'll hate you.

Conversely, make more, and I'll love you. A lot. Forever.



amansonamanson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Awesome, after the last one I was hoping it might become a series. It's a very interesting premise. Can't wait to see where it goes!



DarkRage932DarkRage932

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

very nice idea, i actually lost the series a while back and kept searching for it in the portal, great to see that it's moving forward and great to hear a new epuside will be coming out! i can't wait to see an episode where keiichi uses dea to do menial game tasks as she seems to lack a sense of boredom and doesn't sleep at night. keep working! i hope to see more of this series!



anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Took you long, but im glad it's finally here. I've been tracking these series since episode one or the introduction video however you wanna call it and it got my interests. Seeing this I can be fairly short though. Please make more and I'll see you in the sequel or part 2! :D