Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


XShinNagawaXShinNagawa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Personally i enjoyed the animation and the art style. Tho personally I don't have any ablity to animate so I look very forward to any and all continuation tho this series :D


People find this review helpful!

PixelDragonPixelDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

that snoreing part was really cute, hope for more in the future, maybe longer tho?


People find this review helpful!

xespritxesprit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

This is very professional looking, the music, and scene composition is great very easy to follow, and fluid great animation.


People find this review helpful!

ConsLoStraThConsLoStraTh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Okay, I watched the first one quite a few times, but NOW I'm hooked having seen this one once.

Waiting to see where this story goes. I think there's a lot of potential here. Animation, voices, writing, and music are all exceptional. Facial expressions and body language in particular are phenomenal.

Oh, and the snoring bit made me smile.


People find this review helpful!

IhatebotsIhatebots

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Intresting episode. Theres a lot of potential character development for this.


People find this review helpful!