Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


Resh01Resh01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Was rather interesting. I've seen a lot of these jokes already, but it was rather good. And I almost got through it all without even chuckling, but at the very end, I broke out laughing.



mrbeckham09mrbeckham09

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

A good laugh/cute



RevoRobbaRevoRobba

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

the animation was a bit stiff or unhumany party. Though it was in a intensity where I as a viewer could still just accept it as -your style-. Maybe keep it in mind though.
Apart from that its a interesting and promissing series.
Lot of potential. Lot of potential to screw up of corse too. XD



XealosXealos

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Story/writingwise, I have never seen something so mary sue since Sonichu. Congratulations on hitting that soft spot in virgins' hearts that yearns for a cute, powerful, clueless, animeish girl that just appears in your life with no effort on your part. I'm sure that'll get you plenty unconditional 5/5s.

Animationwise, fairly good. Could use less tweening.


johnathan-wrathborne responds:

Your lack of understanding of what a Mary sue is makes me sad.


AstralTKAstralTK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Dude your getting 5 stars why? Because I can give 5 stars thats why!
I loved this first episode, it gave me plenty of laughs not to mention everything was very fluid so nice job and keep it up!

Patiently waiting for ep. 2