Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


matzoballmatzoball

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

For people who don't understand the "Watch the DVD joke"

He said watch the dvd.

She took it literally.

Thats the joke.

btw awesome and funny animation 4.5/5


People find this review helpful!

MellaxDMellaxD

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

Seen the pilot and this one, and I instantly fell in love... PLEASE, I need more! =)

Greets from Luxembourg!


People find this review helpful!

EmoEmoOEmoEmoO

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

I demand more! Please.


People find this review helpful!

uber9ionuber9ion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

Even though it felt rushed it was very funny and cute and makes me excited to see what you kind of fun humor will come next.



herbsandlemonsherbsandlemons

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

I seriously love this series and cant wait to see what happens next! Not listen to those... jerkbags. I'm Anxiously awaiting what happens in Ep. 2 I loved the part with Dea and the snoring... made me laugh pretty hard. I kinda figured that would happen with the dvd. also cute.


johnathan-wrathborne responds:

They're just voicing their opinions. I can sympathize for wanting more stuff to happen in an episode...but then this episode would have been out for another month or so. And I already have too much on my plate now.

This series has its own pace and is meant to be small and minimal plot wise. Its just about a man and a spiritual entity getting to know eachother. That is the plot.

Its a slice of life series where not too much happens, small things happen. Nothing like...Dea isn't out to fight demons, or Keiichi can see into the future and uses his ability to thwart death from taking lives from people. They're just two longers out there who by chance, meet eachother.

I have more interesting stuff set up in the next episode, but its important that episode 1 set up/reinforce things from the pilot.

Next episode is going to be darker.