Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


TheUnseriousguyTheUnseriousguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

animation isnt the best thing here, the colours are a bit dull but i am only saying this because compared to the quality of everything else it seems like a let down. normally the animation i would consider great. but everything else is so awesome. nice job :)



Tagg36Tagg36

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

Is it weird that I want a girlfriend like death?


People find this review helpful!

Ifrit963Ifrit963

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

I like the end. This has a great concept and great promise. I look forward to seeing future episodes.



liamslayerliamslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

I love this show.
By the way, do you want to play a game?
:D
:3



Ravanger095Ravanger095

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

Omfg i've been waiting for this like... for ages... totally worth it, im expecting to see ep2 soon c: