Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


DrJimothyCatfaceDrJimothyCatface

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

The animation itself is pretty uninspiring, but I found the characters kinda interesting and the DVD joke was funny



KhanhCPhamKhanhCPham

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

Pretty good. A lot of people are complaining about the voice but I think its fine because I feel the characters are suppose to be dull. The voice sound effect does seem to stick out too much. Since the characters are indoors, maybe you can add a little more bass to the voices so the character can feel like there indoors.

I feel there are some jump cuts too. When the male character comes home from work, the scene instantly cut to the male character sitting down. This is just my take but maybe you can put a black screen in-between the scenes and put a sound effect of a chair sound. This may provide direction to the audience of what the characters are doing.

I am not saying your film is bad. Its actually charming. I am just critiquing because as a fellow animator, I am also constantly searching to become a better animator. I am also attempting an anime series.

Good luck to you in your series.



Jaredman92Jaredman92

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

Ever since you created and displayed this series way back when, I've been waiting and checking your page every week to see if you decided to make it into something. You have not disappointed. I've fallen in love with the characters you made and I hope you continue to display more aspects of them. More specifically Dea, because seriously.....she's epic.


People find this review helpful!

ArcananshadowArcananshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

This concept is something I can really get behind.

I've been on board since your first video. I'll be waiting eagerly for more!



ve-chanve-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

Daaaw that snore.