Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


BattyTitsBattyTits

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

I really enjoyed that! That was really cool! HGHGHGHGHGHGHG.



wetaweta

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

How would you get to sleep with someone on top of you with glowing red eyes staring at you for 8 hours


People find this review helpful!

MorkiaRedMorkiaRed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

More... MOAR!!!



ZachOmaraZachOmara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

Slightly short, interestingly creepy. But it definitely made me want to watch more of the series. I guess I was looking for slightly more character development in this, but the rest was good.



pokegirl555pokegirl555

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

yes its finally making more videos for the series I love it