Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


ZachOmaraZachOmara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

Slightly short, interestingly creepy. But it definitely made me want to watch more of the series. I guess I was looking for slightly more character development in this, but the rest was good.



pokegirl555pokegirl555

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

yes its finally making more videos for the series I love it



TotalolnessTotalolness

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

It shaping up to be a decent story but the episodes are far too short in my opinion. I, for one, would be happier if you could either increase production time or simply take the time to increase their length as this short episode didn't seem to have much room for character development. I'm still at that point were this only shows potential and hasn't quite started living up to it yet.

It'd be interesting to see her reaction to Death Note (or in this case "Death Memo") but instead of anything exceptionally revealing, we get a reiteration that she knows very little about human culture and customs as well as the finer points of human interaction. The end credits gave some implications about Keiichi's past but otherwise it seems there are a few missed opportunities and a frustratingly minimal amount of refined information we can work with without making quite a few assumptions.

It's excellent quality but too little quantity even with amazing quality makes it's appeal weaken a bit.



BioMetal-NightsBioMetal-Nights

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

This really nice sequel to the first.
But how can Dia know how to play a video game but not how to watch a DVD.


People find this review helpful!

amazeamaze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

It's cute.