Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


Se7enSix5iveSe7enSix5ive

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2014

The animation was top notch indeed. Just didn't really like the storyline that much.



MentalMaestroMentalMaestro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2014

To all you Newgrounders clamoring for more: read his page, his last news post. Johnathan Wrathborne is done. Despite all his talent, humor, and creativity, it appears life has given the good Mr. Wrathborne a few more lemons than he can handle right now. Don't be sad for his departure, love him for the history he has made here on the portal.

To Mr. Wrathborne: As I mentioned above, you possess immense creative talent, which has made you a legend here on Newgrounds and across the internet. I think I can speak for the entirety of Newgrounds stating that you will be sorely missed, and never forgotten.

P.S. : At least it's Life handing you lemons, as opposed to Dea. ;)


People find this review helpful!

kiyahkiyah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2014

You should keep going with this don't you realized that people want to keep watching this creativity this can be an ongoing series don't you realize that you should be working on this right now ! This video have 55,352 views and counting because this is something called ARTWORK! and you have to finish it. I just gave you a 5 vote rating now I am giving you a 5 star rating and right now I see 5 star ratings in the comments so get back writing this could be a hit cartoon show start writing again get those actors again and start drawing again. You are a genius good work, I encourage you to keep going. Good Job!


People find this review helpful!

JspriggsJspriggs

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

What the guy said below me. :)



TaranosTaranos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

We...want...more...WEEE.... NEED MOOORE...!!!!

A whole year!? You can't do that! Dea and I will haunt you if your pen doesnt start scribbling right now. And we do know where your house is...atleast Dea does :P

Seriously, you got a great plot and film there, so creepy yet so cute, even funny in a way. I saw also Romanticide, and seriously, this got potential. Your drawnings, the style, the sounds, all are exactly the way they should be.
By the way, I recommend not using the chibby style except maybe for the credits as you did in this one, as it could and probably would destroy its...seriousness, the perception and way of looking at things of it. It would turn also too cute, too anime style. Maybe you can bring it in certain scenes, but keep to the style displayed in here, as it is, in my humble oppinion, the best way to present this wonderful piece of work.
Cheers brother.


People find this review helpful!