Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


KidBronsonKidBronson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

Well thought out. I love keiichi and dea's personality. It's funny how those two bond together. Music makes me tears.



wajo69wajo69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

Will wait until next year for the sequel, it's pretty good well done!



ZaneAsmodeusZaneAsmodeus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2013

Good but the ending montage should have been as part of the show.



ZimdragonlordZimdragonlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2013

This is funny but at the same time it's like Nagato Yuki meets a person like me... Lol this is pretty neat and I suppose that this has huge potential and all... Keep it up, Avoid the negative reviews I think this has huge Animation specs and all! LOL, with the why....... ROFL



Rabano90Rabano90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

I'm not going to top the review below me, so I'll simply say this...

The male voice actor sounds almost EXACTLY like Travis Touchdown from No More Heroes.