Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


cooldanmancooldanman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

I love teaching people from another dimension new things!

This reminds me of Dorokochan or something like that. the voice acting is good, animation is swift, and the plot is still a better love story then twilight.

I enjoyed this very much



PastafariPastafari

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

I'm favoriting you becouse this series are sweet!
Keep them coming please.



ian6ian6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

i like the concept and the art, but the voices seem a bit restrained like mono toned a bit i guess you could say



jaimemomentoejaimemomentoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

Rate 5 stars if you want more of these



infernojean123infernojean123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

I love this. please, make some more! It reminds me of a friend of mine... and.. yeah. real awesome