Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


brucegbruceg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2014

if you made this for a anmie sirius for netflix or rly much any were this could be bigger then how big death note is



taurirrr1taurirrr1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2014

I like dis' whens the next ep coming out?! :D
annoying question , i know but . dis' is really cool !


People find this review helpful!

souljakedsouljaked

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2014

Very well done, caint wait for ep 2!! keep up the good work.



QuietAscensionQuietAscension

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 26, 2014

Not sure who's uploading this, but some one responsible for No Evil is on this account and I like that stuff. It's a pretty solid, singular project with a lot of love thrown in and manages to be light hearted while still having a reasonable story element (even enough to not make the presence of furries with "human forms" unpalletable)

This is... Eeehhhhh. The animation of course is good but the story seems to lack refinement and comes off more as childlike in how it's put together.

The voice acting is also pretty flat.


People find this review helpful!

AntiyoAntiyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2014

i want to play games with her... can u introduce me to her? i think i like her... :)