Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


ProxystarkillaProxystarkilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2013

I am SO HAPPy you made it into a series, I'm really looking forward to this, seeing the relationship between Keiichi and Dea. Please make it go on for a long time!

Sidenote: With every suggestive wink in my being, if the character development goes on and continues to develop like this, Zone-Sama might take an interest...



lolknightlolknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

To much love for this video for word.



NormalDayHellNormalDayHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

I love this :) Awesome story and very interesting can't wait to see what happens



ErasthamusErasthamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2013

Perfect example of Keep It Simple Stupid. Well written, well paced, and fantastic music. I would gladly follow a future series.


People find this review helpful!

momentousmariomomentousmario

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2013

Can we play a game nao? .3.


People find this review helpful!