Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


Timasaurus007Timasaurus007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

Ehhh... This was very disapointing... The predesecor to this was fantastic, I loved it, it was comedic, had a touch of drama and no draggy scenes and everything in it was spot on, but this...

The voice acting went to complete shit, if you look at the old one, Keji didn't sound like he was doing a presentation and Death had a charm, yet sarcastic voice, in this, it sounds like a emo.

The plot in this had no value whatsoever and was not interesting in the least as others have stated.

Mate, I don't know what you did, but you need to fix it, the series had a load of potential, but this isn't anything special..

I think i'll watch the first one again now.



cacalitycacality

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

well animated and interesting enough, but the voices sound a little bit pretended, work on the naturality of the voices, aside from that, there's no complain, looking foward for this.



Shy-SenseiShy-Sensei

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

Still great. Better comedy than a lot of things I've seen. Dea's stance reminds me of L.
1:21 How do I DVD?
Well, he said watch it.
2:21 Let me shatter that logic ever so ruthlessly.
More, please.



PurpleWind64PurpleWind64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

I could get into this! An' that ain't somethin' I say often! I 'specially love Dea's voice! Lookin' forward to more, man!



TrainTheCraftTrainTheCraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

Very awesome series! When is episode 2 coming out?