Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


drknite228drknite228

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Love it man. Love the funny meantions of popular cultrue, love the drawling, the voices. Keep this coming.



bomberjonesbomberjones

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

i actually watched them backwards from ep 1 to your actual first one where they first meet. But i gotta tell yha i love it because i just wanta see what happens i love the animation and the woice acting i hope to see the rest :D



rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2014

you know what would be interesting...
if she brought his father back as a ghost or soul.
she is death after all.



PurplexPurplex

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2014

Dea's voice acting is irritating. That's the only issue. Honestly, she sounds so forced and fake. Sure, you have to keep her passive and emotionless but not to the point where she sounds like she's trying too hard.



ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2014

Well this oughta be something new for the guy and pretty damn hilarious to us as well. XD Good luck with having Death as your roommate my friend lol.