Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


TimFeltTimFelt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2014

I like your animation style.



killerphoenix92killerphoenix92

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

Ahhhh Man!! You totally need to continue this it´s so awesome!!


People find this review helpful!

FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

I would ask her to teach me Ancient Egyptian- So emotionlessly rational, apathy seems like her only state. . . Keiichi has true-sight or psychic powers, so he's the one who gets to learn Ancient Egyptian.
This is such a cute flash- 5/5 (Like most everyone else)
Wouldn't it be fun to make death watch something for you- "Guard this!"
Misunderstandings are funny.



GingerGymnastGingerGymnast

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

awww that was over way too fast



Pasnak05Pasnak05

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2014

Love it. Love Dea's curiousity, love the music, and love the pacing of the video (just not the time between releases >_>).

my only gripe are the voices. It may be because I watch too much anime in Japanese but there sounds like there is something slightly off with Keiichi's voice and Dea's.

Thanks for the video's and please keep up the good work.