Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


21cent21cent

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2013

I've been on newgrounds for a long time, Years. I've seen the dumbest and most effed up stuff you can imagine. I've seen good stuff get blamed and bad stuff on the front page. But I can honestly say this stands out from anything I've seen before. I could honestly see this as an anime. With the right funding a little luck and maybe a good kickstarter, you could really make this into something great. Word to the wise drawing her with bigger boobs couldn't hurt, fan service. Give the guy a harem. More girls, all with weird back stories. Maybe ones a ghost maybe ones a angel maybe ones a monster, plus a down to earth longtime normal human girl with a huge unrequited crush on keiichi. This is all your choice, but I'm just giving you the basic formula for your average anime, it's been done to death but it usually works.



BRAINKILLERBRAINKILLER

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

Can we play a game now? Lol reminds me of Saw 5 stars ;p



skypirate88skypirate88

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

If i could i would've given this ten stars. REALLY reminds me of the some the great anime s out there and i love the comedy in this. This is bound to be a hit with the users here on newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

CerahElisamarieCerahElisamarie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

This was great! I cannot wait to see more!



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2013

Truthfully speaking; I'm surprised to see something like this on Newgrounds. It's not nearly as good as the first iteration, but it looks like it is going to be drawn out over several episodes.