Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


bluemagmabluemagma

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

The playthrough was exactly how I went through the game! xD

You kept my laughing dude, awesome job with this. ;D



anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

Do you even praise the sun?!?! Man, I love dark souls, and this was an accurate funny video. Wish people would make more dark souls content.



SovelisSovelis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

Awwww. Its so pretty~!

-BWWAAAAAAAHHHHHHH-



kandeskandes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

Spot on comedy, And pretty fluid animation but I think you should add a little bit more detail to the main character (By that I mean the person who has the most screen time, this serves for other animations in general), still I can understand as this is 5mins long, how much did it take ?


People find this review helpful!

MrCrammerMrCrammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Did Egoraptor make this? It's good.


ArinsMind responds:

> ^ >