Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


naliyanaliya

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

BEST parody I've seen all year, AMAZING work!



Blood4BloodBlood4Blood

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

lol all of it on target, the capra demon, the early enemies, and especially the "oh my god. Oh my god! OH MY GOD, WHAT THE HELL IS THAT?!"



afromanj26afromanj26

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

Great animation of Dark Souls, It's hard the first run through but easy on new games++ :)


People find this review helpful!

cino33cino33

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

An excellent parody of Dark Souls. This was extremely hilarious and really depicted Dark Souls pretty well in my first play through. The animation was really great as well as the voice acting. Please continue to make parodies because I really enjoyed this.


People find this review helpful!

girlsgo12girlsgo12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

i think that the main person is funny , weird and normal ._.