Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


DoomVsGamingDoomVsGaming

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

doomday83doomday83

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

Almost exactly the same as my first Dark Souls expiriance, except I also stared at the sun until my helmet lit on fire.


People find this review helpful!

starwarsjunkiestarwarsjunkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2013

This flash captures the fun and frustrations of playing Dark Souls very well! I hope that you do a second one showing your experiences with the later parts of the game. Especially if you included Patches. My favorite scene was the blight town frame rate one. That was super annoying especially because its one of the coolest areas to look at and everything turns to pixellated crap when you turn to fast.

Loved the voice work in the flash. It added an extra layer to the funny. Great job and I look forward to more videos!


People find this review helpful!

SadisticAphid60SadisticAphid60

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

"You can do it Mildred,take her down!" Thats me.



tobelebo9tobelebo9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2014

Loved it! still didnt get how he got from Firelink shrine to Tauros boss in 5 minutes though. Oh well