Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


ShadRedfieldShadRedfield

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

Seriously dude it was so fun to watch, for my part I never finished the game but each yime you died in the video I died there too, it was such good memory, you make me want to play again and die again and again and again..... Seriously, continue the good work


People find this review helpful!

KIREBKIREB

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

Awesome! :D



DoomVsGamingDoomVsGaming

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

doomday83doomday83

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

Almost exactly the same as my first Dark Souls expiriance, except I also stared at the sun until my helmet lit on fire.


People find this review helpful!

starwarsjunkiestarwarsjunkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2013

This flash captures the fun and frustrations of playing Dark Souls very well! I hope that you do a second one showing your experiences with the later parts of the game. Especially if you included Patches. My favorite scene was the blight town frame rate one. That was super annoying especially because its one of the coolest areas to look at and everything turns to pixellated crap when you turn to fast.

Loved the voice work in the flash. It added an extra layer to the funny. Great job and I look forward to more videos!


People find this review helpful!