Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


GreavenGreaven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

lol that about sums it up. Though, Havel was the first one I ever ran into and had any problems. You know, I was a genius with a stupid master key o.o didn't end well... didn't end well at all. And I kept going back... WHY?

Regardless, it was a funny and rather accurate view on the game. Made my day, thanks.


People find this review helpful!

DarkspineHero228DarkspineHero228

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

Really funny and relatable! Make more videos like this!



OmnixTSCOmnixTSC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

Some of these were hit-and-miss for me, but the ones that I thought were really good had me rollin'. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

jUxtApOsEd2wInjUxtApOsEd2wIn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

Noice



endlessmystendlessmyst

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Oh, it is glorious; I wish there was more, but it is so perfect!