Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


thegrimtahothegrimtaho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

Very nice animation, had me laughing throughout. Loved the animation style with the eyes and the comedy was great. Great job and thanks for the luls!


People find this review helpful!

GreavenGreaven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

lol that about sums it up. Though, Havel was the first one I ever ran into and had any problems. You know, I was a genius with a stupid master key o.o didn't end well... didn't end well at all. And I kept going back... WHY?

Regardless, it was a funny and rather accurate view on the game. Made my day, thanks.


People find this review helpful!

DarkspineHero228DarkspineHero228

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

Really funny and relatable! Make more videos like this!



OmnixTSCOmnixTSC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

Some of these were hit-and-miss for me, but the ones that I thought were really good had me rollin'. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

jUxtApOsEd2wInjUxtApOsEd2wIn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

Noice