Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


LethalbuttersLethalbutters

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

i love the Moonlight Butterfly part. it was good overall too. (didnt like the dubstep though)



lasthope1990lasthope1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

i agreed with Retrato 2 hours ago
I love this flash ALMOST as much as I love the game <3



mjflaherty468mjflaherty468

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

this is so damn accurate i have so much trouble with this game jusus hardest game on ps3 damn y u no claim title earlier in like 2008 or sumthing and im so exited for dark souls 2 my bro just got the betaa but it is only online from 2am to 5am so i obviously cannot play it


People find this review helpful!

KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Never played Dark Souls, barely know anything about it, but this animation was great. Loved the art style and voices and animation and jokes.



gfd447gfd447

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

kill more bosses!!