Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

Never played the game, but I must say that this parody fully entertained me to no end. And judging by what others have said, your gameplay animation seems spot on. The animation, while crude, goes hand in hand with the humor quite well.

I look forward to seeing more of your gaming or general animations in the future. This shall go into my library of favorites! Many thanks for the laugh!

5/5!


People find this review helpful!
ArinsMind responds:

Thanks a lot dude! I really appreciate it :3


JacklaryJacklary

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

The first boss in game really make me wanna give up...



xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Man this video is so hilarious and I haven't even had the pleasure (or displeasure :)) of playing Dark Souls yet.
Really well done and the humor is right on the mark.
I'll be watching for more of your submissions in the future.
Keep up the great work!



Cr3D0Cr3D0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

Praise the sun


People find this review helpful!

Ron-GenoRon-Geno

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I love that sound when you die.

False.
I really don't.
Rage.