Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


JoltMastaJoltMasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Great parody to a great game. good job


People find this review helpful!

NeoTheFoxNeoTheFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Anyone notice the knight where he's saying "Oh my god!" has a club shaped as a penis? XD



chainsofgameschainsofgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

"It can't be too difficult" I said that before the thousands of times I died playing it.......


People find this review helpful!

shaddow-parasiteshaddow-parasite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

Yeah, that bit about the Goat Demon and Hellhounds were spot on. Every single time i pass that fog, if it isn't the dogs, it's the goat that killed me.



Scary-KidsScary-Kids

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Good parody everything was spot on about how the game is, hah.
I wish you added something about Gwynn though. That guy was a complete dick the first time i went through.

ALTHOUGH i CANNOT FATHOM how it took any of you more than 20 hours to beat this game. It was hard but not that hard.