Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


JoltMastaJoltMasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Great parody to a great game. good job


People find this review helpful!

NeoTheFoxNeoTheFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Anyone notice the knight where he's saying "Oh my god!" has a club shaped as a penis? XD



chainsofgameschainsofgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

"It can't be too difficult" I said that before the thousands of times I died playing it.......


People find this review helpful!

shaddow-parasiteshaddow-parasite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

Yeah, that bit about the Goat Demon and Hellhounds were spot on. Every single time i pass that fog, if it isn't the dogs, it's the goat that killed me.



Scary-KidsScary-Kids

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Good parody everything was spot on about how the game is, hah.
I wish you added something about Gwynn though. That guy was a complete dick the first time i went through.

ALTHOUGH i CANNOT FATHOM how it took any of you more than 20 hours to beat this game. It was hard but not that hard.