Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


bcbillybcbilly

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2014

I pissed myself at the lack of direction in the story, people never repeating themselves and Solair in general, great video had me laughing like a retard :P



awxdrvgynjiopawxdrvgynjiop

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

REALLY AWSOME!!WATCH IT!!!

note to the maker of"Dark sauce":if you could do me a favor and make a ''Dark Sauce2''that would be great thx



starwarsjunkiestarwarsjunkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2013

This flash captures the fun and frustrations of playing Dark Souls very well! I hope that you do a second one showing your experiences with the later parts of the game. Especially if you included Patches. My favorite scene was the blight town frame rate one. That was super annoying especially because its one of the coolest areas to look at and everything turns to pixellated crap when you turn to fast.

Loved the voice work in the flash. It added an extra layer to the funny. Great job and I look forward to more videos!


People find this review helpful!

YuppoYuppo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

I still can't kill THE FUCKING TAURUS DEMON.



scorepitscorepit

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

lol, thumbs up buddy!