Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


KruchoKrucho

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I love the design of the hydra in this game and im happy to see u noticed he had some kind of shell ^^

Oh and great & funny anim btw


ArinsMind responds:

Yeah dwog. When he glides across Ash Lake he's like... total turtle jellyfish snakey thing.


DualZodiacDualZodiac

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Ninja Gaiden 3 is harder, despite the maliciousness.
~DZ



endlessmystendlessmyst

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Oh, it is glorious; I wish there was more, but it is so perfect!



GreavenGreaven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

lol that about sums it up. Though, Havel was the first one I ever ran into and had any problems. You know, I was a genius with a stupid master key o.o didn't end well... didn't end well at all. And I kept going back... WHY?

Regardless, it was a funny and rather accurate view on the game. Made my day, thanks.


People find this review helpful!

spawn235spawn235

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

Love it haha