Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


GearsDisraeliGearsDisraeli

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

That was lovely! Havel's dickmace really made it,.
Before I knew his name, I refered to him as the dick-knight or the dildoman. (pronounced dildamin)



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Never played Dark Souls, barely know anything about it, but this animation was great. Loved the art style and voices and animation and jokes.



LethalbuttersLethalbutters

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

i love the Moonlight Butterfly part. it was good overall too. (didnt like the dubstep though)



BillPaxtonZealotBillPaxtonZealot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Dat n***a sounds like weird al. 5 stars because weird al is cool. Animation wasn't bad either tho. I kind of laughed at the end when he said kill bosses. It's tru tho.



DovahCreed519DovahCreed519

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

#OSCAR2013