Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


alanek2002alanek2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

I couldn't stop laughing. This was awesome.



Scott-FalcoScott-Falco

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Nice! It makes me hesitant to release my second cartoon on Dark Souls haha
I hate people thinking I copied a cartoon despite working on it for months prior haha


ArinsMind responds:

Thanks man! To be honest I really tried to not copy your Dark Souls General! You really set the bar high :]


MEGATRON121MEGATRON121

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

aha that was awesome properly nailed the dark souls universe. got dark souls 2 on pre oder, praise the suuuun!!!


People find this review helpful!

Scary-KidsScary-Kids

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Good parody everything was spot on about how the game is, hah.
I wish you added something about Gwynn though. That guy was a complete dick the first time i went through.

ALTHOUGH i CANNOT FATHOM how it took any of you more than 20 hours to beat this game. It was hard but not that hard.



daldoriandaldorian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

99 hours to get to that guy? damn man a true pro.... took my like 150....
very fun game and a very tasteful and funny comedy of it great work
keep it up!


People find this review helpful!