Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dark Souls
    Dark Souls Parodies of the Dark Souls games!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

HUGE THANK YOU TO VAATIVIDYA for offering his voice talents. Go check him out! He's a Dark Souls wizard: http://www.youtube.com/user/VaatiVidya

(Also, I forget to credit Highway To The Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins as a song I used.)

After playing through Dark Souls for the 272nd time, I thought I was ready to show my love for the game by making a flash parody. So please enjoy this death-tastic animated short I've spent the last 5 months on. And do consider playing Dark Souls if you haven't already.

Reviews


OmnixTSCOmnixTSC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

Some of these were hit-and-miss for me, but the ones that I thought were really good had me rollin'. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

CryBurgerCryBurger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

Of all the cartoons that have tried to emulate the awesome series, this is honestly by far the best, it brought back everything that made me laugh about the original awesome series. I'm not entirely sure if that's what you were going for, but that's honestly a compliment. Great job on this, dark souls will be the death of me from an anyeurism. I like the simplistic style, but the animation is very smooth.
Good job!


People find this review helpful!

DoomVsGamingDoomVsGaming

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

the end was kinda pretictable, its obvious that young charmanders would burn a house down


People find this review helpful!

ajbankzajbankz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

lol a guys head got on fire on 2:02