Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2013 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 12, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Its an Anime spoof, it goof.

Music Track: "Retreat" © 2013 YouTube
youtube.com

Music Tracks: "Very_Scary_2" and "BEAST2" © 2013 Partners In Rhyme Inc
partnersinrhyme.com

Reviews


arfdudearfdude

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

The pictures are nice and clean... but the animation part feels a bit boring and awkward. For example... When the characters are moving and shifting around they have little to no physical feedback on the gravity and force that is affecting them.
During the cartoon, there are some moment where it is unusually silent. The classroom can have a background noise as if there were more than the number of drawn characters.
The jokes are pretty basic and could have been funnier to have the jokes animated into their own scenes as in "shorts" form. It doesn't feel natural to try to have the jokes crammed into one skit.
Beside these down points, the cartoon is pretty solid, but could have been constructed better.



22zerox22zerox

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

alright lets see what didn't annoy me about this nothing did make me want to claw my eyes out every bit of this animation annoyed me any way the entire reason that you got 3 stars is I love that animation style. but the characters sounded like they were from some time period that is just so strange and stupid that I kicked a puppy and I love puppys



BillPaxtonZealotBillPaxtonZealot

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

i hate japan. I love japan girls tho. Make a nukkah thirsty.



ArinsMindArinsMind

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I really love your style. It's cute and colorful and works perfectly. But the delivery lacks. Maybe some music or better use of sound effects or something. I just feel like there's not really a punch line or whatever. Just gracefully referencing animes of different genres with no catch. I love your work, but i feel like it should be definitely improved from the time of your first few videos.



ComeanComean

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

I dont know what i just watched
it cool tho :D


People find this review helpful!