Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2013 | 10:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 9, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Social Media Generation"

This is an adaptation from the original comic "Marc Maron: The social media generation" by Zen Pencils.
http://zenpencils.com/comic/129-marc-maron-the-social-media-generation/

The script used in that comic is a quote from Marc Maron's book "Attempting Normal".

This animation is also available on youtube in HD.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGU8yjjJXD8

Enjoy! :)

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

A scary but accurate commentary in this social media runned world.

Hmm think that was a bit deep? Ah Well, that said love this a lot definately gets a clear message across. That said keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

CabzxCabzx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

Great animation, great music and message. Excelently done.

I recommend.


People find this review helpful!

PhraxcisPhraxcis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

HA im a 16 year old boy and I intentionally don't use Facebook or twitter SHAME ON YOU ADULTS THAT ARE LIKE THE GUY IN THIS VIDEO



RobsNCoppersRobsNCoppers

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

Rad social commentary. I especially love the sympathy for the kids of the adult generation these days. Kids get a bad rap for being ignored by their weak parents.


People find this review helpful!

TarteviantTarteviant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

We see you Jess-The-Dragon.. We Love you Jess'.. and "We've heard, understood, acknowledge what you have to say"


People find this review helpful!