Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2013 | 10:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 9, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Social Media Generation"

This is an adaptation from the original comic "Marc Maron: The social media generation" by Zen Pencils.
http://zenpencils.com/comic/129-marc-maron-the-social-media-generation/

The script used in that comic is a quote from Marc Maron's book "Attempting Normal".

This animation is also available on youtube in HD.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGU8yjjJXD8

Enjoy! :)

Reviews


CheeseToast13CheeseToast13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Flash is always a good place to present your opinions. I agree with the message. in terms of "plot", animation, sound etc. you are great; 5/5



DarkassaynDarkassayn

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Funny that Ng posted this on FB



crashbangcrashbang

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Nicely done. Sometimes it does make me worry. But I think in the end you have to realise the internets influence and mature past it. Ask yourself what you are saying on the web and whether it really matters. Hell, maybe this doesn't matter although I felt inclined to say nicely done. Maybe I should've left it at that. Hmm...



knalleknutenknalleknuten

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Good drawing and animation, very good narrator and provoking thought about the ever present smartphone junkies that we tend to become..thank you! Very good!



minus273minus273

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Very well done!! I thin it is the voice of the guy from Vorago?? But anyway, that is awesome stuff!! Cheers!!


People find this review helpful!