Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2013 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Holy macaroni! It's a Game Grumps fan animation! Jon and Arin discuss Toad's obnoxious voice while playing Mario Party 2 in Western Land.

Based on audio from the Game Grumps episode:
"Mario Party 2 Revengeance: Computer Duel - PART 6"
Featuring the voices of Arin "Egoraptor" Hanson and Jon "JonTron" Jafari

Reviews


MenterMenter

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

I LOOOOOOOOOVE TOAD



JustalpJustalp

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Great smooth, clean animation with really good lip synching.


CarlDoonan responds:

Thanks! I've been trying to improve my lip syncing and I'm glad it's showing : )


eegcmnaeseegcmnaes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Why not do one of Arin and Dan? Seeing Jon is no longer a grump.


CarlDoonan responds:

I boarded out this short a little before Jon left the Grumps and then had to set it aside while working on another project . By the time I was ready to animate it proper Danny had already become the new grump.

If I ever make another one some day, it will likely be a Arin/Danny clip : )


TefggTefgg

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

Funny!



GrapesGrapes

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Listen, it's a good animation, but not worth 4 stars to me. I guess it's just the art style--like how Arin's and Jon's noses are just...weird. And, I guess it's not one of my favorite Game Grumps animations...sorry, but I'll have to give 3 stars for this.
P.S., go check out (on youtube) "Goof Troop Boop" by liltommyj. It's hilarious. Also, I think it's a bit late for such an old Game Grumps animation...I'm just sayan (insert picture of Goku right here. Also, I don't want an annoying DBZ fanboy/fangirl asking: WHICH GOKU? It's pretty obvious which one I'm talking about).


CarlDoonan responds:

I certainly appreciate the 3-star and honesty! The style I drew Jon and Arin in was a bit weird, so I understand if it wasn't everybody's cup of tea.

Also, I've heard "Goof Troop Boop" before! Very catchy.