Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2013 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Holy macaroni! It's a Game Grumps fan animation! Jon and Arin discuss Toad's obnoxious voice while playing Mario Party 2 in Western Land.

Based on audio from the Game Grumps episode:
"Mario Party 2 Revengeance: Computer Duel - PART 6"
Featuring the voices of Arin "Egoraptor" Hanson and Jon "JonTron" Jafari

Reviews


pokepals123456780pokepals123456780

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

Toad: LET'S DUEL!



ShadowriterShadowriter

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

You know, Zone-Tan loves Game Grumps. So thats good enough for me.


People find this review helpful!
CarlDoonan responds:

I had to look up who that is, but so long as you enjoyed it I'm glad : )


ReiizmReiizm

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

5 stars, couldn't stop laughing.
I don't understand why people vote low just because it's Game Grumps.
I love GG. After a long or depressing day, just watching them chills me out and cheers me up.


People find this review helpful!
CarlDoonan responds:

I'm glad you had a good laugh! Listening to Grumps after work or while animating relaxes and cheers me up too : )


herocreedherocreed

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

toad can never be sad but still nice work i hope to see more of your work in the future


CarlDoonan responds:

Glad you enjoyed it! I plan to post future animations on Newgrounds, so I hope you enjoy those!


SoSpookySoSpooky

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

The two stars are for you sick animation skills.
The lack of the other three stars is because I don't understand why people keep feeling the need to animate voice clips from these guys.
Not particularly interesting content, but you're still a talented guy.


CarlDoonan responds:

Well, I'm glad you like the animation side of things and I hope you'll enjoy my future stuff that isn't Game Grumps related : )

As for why people make GG animations, that's just because it's fun! I listened to a lot of Game Grumps when I was animating my senior thesis film and once I finished that I just wanted to make something silly.