Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2013 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Holy macaroni! It's a Game Grumps fan animation! Jon and Arin discuss Toad's obnoxious voice while playing Mario Party 2 in Western Land.

Based on audio from the Game Grumps episode:
"Mario Party 2 Revengeance: Computer Duel - PART 6"
Featuring the voices of Arin "Egoraptor" Hanson and Jon "JonTron" Jafari

Reviews


GrapesGrapes

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Listen, it's a good animation, but not worth 4 stars to me. I guess it's just the art style--like how Arin's and Jon's noses are just...weird. And, I guess it's not one of my favorite Game Grumps animations...sorry, but I'll have to give 3 stars for this.
P.S., go check out (on youtube) "Goof Troop Boop" by liltommyj. It's hilarious. Also, I think it's a bit late for such an old Game Grumps animation...I'm just sayan (insert picture of Goku right here. Also, I don't want an annoying DBZ fanboy/fangirl asking: WHICH GOKU? It's pretty obvious which one I'm talking about).


CarlDoonan responds:

I certainly appreciate the 3-star and honesty! The style I drew Jon and Arin in was a bit weird, so I understand if it wasn't everybody's cup of tea.

Also, I've heard "Goof Troop Boop" before! Very catchy.


oiloocoilooc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

toad sleepin' on the couch from now on
anyway now that you know you can make good art work and synch up sound maybe i could see more from you
a lot of people seem to like animating game grumps free script is probably the reason isn't it


CarlDoonan responds:

Yes, hopefully you will be seeing more stuff from me! I have some ideas buzzing in my head for future projects.

I did decide to do a Game Grumps animation because it was script-free fun. Not worrying about balancing a story or characters and just animating silly predetermined dialogue was a refreshing way to shake off my post-school animation burnout.


WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

You know it's funny I never bothered to watch all these Game Grumps animations but this one in particular I liked a lot. Animation complimented the voices nicely. Can't wait for more of your work *Cough* Overlords Moopsy 2 *cough*


CarlDoonan responds:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed my stuff! As for 'Moopsie 2'... maybe! If find the right story for Devin and company then we'll probably see them again some day : )


drako125drako125

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

DO YOU WANT ME TO MAKE YOU MACARONI!!!?? YOU KNOW I DONT LIKE MACARONI!!!!
!


CarlDoonan responds:

Thanks for the five-star rating!


reid99reid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

L0L Spot on Toad Shouting!


CarlDoonan responds:

Thanks! The crazy shouting was really fun to animate : )