Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2013 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Holy macaroni! It's a Game Grumps fan animation! Jon and Arin discuss Toad's obnoxious voice while playing Mario Party 2 in Western Land.

Based on audio from the Game Grumps episode:
"Mario Party 2 Revengeance: Computer Duel - PART 6"
Featuring the voices of Arin "Egoraptor" Hanson and Jon "JonTron" Jafari

Reviews


TheDLRTheDLR

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

Nice animation, the movements were smooth and it looks like quite some detail was put into this. I'd like to see more work from you.


CarlDoonan responds:

Thanks you! Glad to hear the smoothness and details shine through.


GrapesGrapes

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Listen, it's a good animation, but not worth 4 stars to me. I guess it's just the art style--like how Arin's and Jon's noses are just...weird. And, I guess it's not one of my favorite Game Grumps animations...sorry, but I'll have to give 3 stars for this.
P.S., go check out (on youtube) "Goof Troop Boop" by liltommyj. It's hilarious. Also, I think it's a bit late for such an old Game Grumps animation...I'm just sayan (insert picture of Goku right here. Also, I don't want an annoying DBZ fanboy/fangirl asking: WHICH GOKU? It's pretty obvious which one I'm talking about).


CarlDoonan responds:

I certainly appreciate the 3-star and honesty! The style I drew Jon and Arin in was a bit weird, so I understand if it wasn't everybody's cup of tea.

Also, I've heard "Goof Troop Boop" before! Very catchy.


oiloocoilooc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

toad sleepin' on the couch from now on
anyway now that you know you can make good art work and synch up sound maybe i could see more from you
a lot of people seem to like animating game grumps free script is probably the reason isn't it


CarlDoonan responds:

Yes, hopefully you will be seeing more stuff from me! I have some ideas buzzing in my head for future projects.

I did decide to do a Game Grumps animation because it was script-free fun. Not worrying about balancing a story or characters and just animating silly predetermined dialogue was a refreshing way to shake off my post-school animation burnout.


WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

You know it's funny I never bothered to watch all these Game Grumps animations but this one in particular I liked a lot. Animation complimented the voices nicely. Can't wait for more of your work *Cough* Overlords Moopsy 2 *cough*


CarlDoonan responds:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed my stuff! As for 'Moopsie 2'... maybe! If find the right story for Devin and company then we'll probably see them again some day : )


drako125drako125

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

DO YOU WANT ME TO MAKE YOU MACARONI!!!?? YOU KNOW I DONT LIKE MACARONI!!!!
!


CarlDoonan responds:

Thanks for the five-star rating!