Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2013 | 6:50 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 9, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 9, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

We're sorry this took almost all year to come out, we've all be fairly busy this year. Hope it's worth the wait!

Bumming Crew is
Pearl "Prikle" Zhang http://youtube.com/iamprikle
Timbo Jones http://youtube.com/brainblowers
Lasse Milling Madsen, or "c0ke" http://youtube.com/c0ke964
Jonathan Bruhn Bak http://youtube.com/skifle2
Harry Davey http://youtube.com/yourpalhdee
Lolcat http://bit.ly/18MvQl6

Animation Team:
iamprikle http://youtube.com/iamprikle
Timbo Jones http://youtube.com/brainblowers
TwistedGrim http://youtube.com/twistedgrimTV
Old Roots http://oldroots.tumblr.com
Unpoopled http://youtube.com/unpoopled
c0ke964 http://youtube.com/c0ke964
Michafrar http://youtube.com/EnsignPixeler

BUMMING CREW SOCIAL STUFF:
Website http://bummingcrew.com
Twitter http://twitter.com/bummingcrew
Facebook http://facebook.com/bummingcrew

Reviews


DanielDRockerDanielDRocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

great animation and cute story



Kevinman-14Kevinman-14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Missed birthday, bringing home a family of cats, not getting paided at work, texting everyone and sleeping all day dreaming of Zelda. How are you not homeless?


People find this review helpful!

donatas081294donatas081294

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

I wanted to see theri reaction when they fidn out that the guy with green hat killed himself. Poor dude.



Ravanger095Ravanger095

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I feel sorry for timbo D: , but the kitties were so CUTE .w. I want one for myself, great animation btw i loved it.



ChongoChongo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

You guys really did something good with this animation. I rememebr I saw the bumming crew only once other than this, and I found it to be very nice, albeit not incredibly memorable. You guys made characters, but for some reason I didn't connect with them.

But here's what's magical.

Here, with zero dialogue, I connected with your characters on a whole different level. There WAS some confusion since names weren't exactly known off the get go (and even then, I still got some of their names). Since it's been so long since I first saw the crew, it could count as me seeing it from the outside, but you really characterized these guys in an average day. Very feelgood and very entertaining. Loved it from start to finish with good animation, and Harry is best member.

No exceptions


People find this review helpful!