Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2013 | 6:50 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 9, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

We're sorry this took almost all year to come out, we've all be fairly busy this year. Hope it's worth the wait!

Bumming Crew is
Pearl "Prikle" Zhang http://youtube.com/iamprikle
Timbo Jones http://youtube.com/brainblowers
Lasse Milling Madsen, or "c0ke" http://youtube.com/c0ke964
Jonathan Bruhn Bak http://youtube.com/skifle2
Harry Davey http://youtube.com/yourpalhdee
Lolcat http://bit.ly/18MvQl6

Animation Team:
iamprikle http://youtube.com/iamprikle
Timbo Jones http://youtube.com/brainblowers
TwistedGrim http://youtube.com/twistedgrimTV
Old Roots http://oldroots.tumblr.com
Unpoopled http://youtube.com/unpoopled
c0ke964 http://youtube.com/c0ke964
Michafrar http://youtube.com/EnsignPixeler

BUMMING CREW SOCIAL STUFF:
Website http://bummingcrew.com
Twitter http://twitter.com/bummingcrew
Facebook http://facebook.com/bummingcrew

Reviews


RippinHipsterRippinHipster

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

That was good. Youre quite talented :)



Kevinman-14Kevinman-14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Missed birthday, bringing home a family of cats, not getting paided at work, texting everyone and sleeping all day dreaming of Zelda. How are you not homeless?


People find this review helpful!

WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Heh that was fun. Like all the little story lines all merging together at the end it was a pretty feel good kind of flash movie. Also by the looks I assume Eddsworld is an inspiration to you guys? Other then that that's all there is to say. Peace!



donatas081294donatas081294

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

I wanted to see theri reaction when they fidn out that the guy with green hat killed himself. Poor dude.



ClamstufferClamstuffer

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Neat I guess. Could have done without the quirky-coming-of-age-mumford-montage music if you ask me, but if that was what you were going for... wrangling in idealistic young viewers who get warm and fuzzy hearing a banjo riff played over universal everyday occurrences they somehow "miraculously" identify with...