Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


Zzyzx0788Zzyzx0788

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

That level 2 maze to get your shit back at the beginning was the dumbest thing ever. What were you thinking?

Also speed up your animations, it feels like they drag on forever. Theres also way too many cheap deaths



Bleh111Bleh111

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

the controls ruined the game for me.whenever i shot,it would switch to another weapon and this infureated me.just work on controls.



greengamer1010greengamer1010

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 7, 2014

once you make it near the end with the room with a lot of enemies it is just about impossible to survive as well as keep reviving your friend with the huge amount of lag. even while the visuals are lagging the enemies can still kill you which makes it near impossible to complete. solid game besides that



grabot234grabot234

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

Can u not make 2 wolf bosses appear cause i hate it



DataDLCDataDLC

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2014

i cant play the game??


People find this review helpful!