Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


sniperboy71186sniperboy71186

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2013

Good game. Nice story. I would actually buy this to play coop with my friends. But one flaw that really irritated me was the jumping. The character needs to jump a liiitle more higher in some areas.


People find this review helpful!

ciamonkeyciamonkey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

its a good game but after i get saved i can't get anywhere in the lab i just keep going around in circles =/



TraegerTraeger

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2013

Nice game to play. It has elements reminiscent of others, but the story is interesting enough. One glitch haunted me in Stage 15: the flare gun is prone to freezing the game.



rmhj01rmhj01

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

The game was pretty good i'll admit but some problems i had were friendly AI, being forced to wait until your gun is reloaded and not being able to quickly switch to another weapon, (rage), ect. But the stuff l liked that was much improved was difficulty, the music, level design and stuff among those lines



FableWarrior2000FableWarrior2000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2013

Hmm, the game is pretty cool and fun, however I have many issues with it. 1. the Lag is horrible and the dialogue moves too slow. 2. remove the coin loss upon death finding enough coins to buy what you want is hard as it is. 3. In addition to last part, either add better armor to the game sooner, increase the health, or lower the damage your enemies do because seriously dying every few minutes especially on the really annoying part where the girl has to repair a shit load of things (I couldn't even tell exactly what she was doing but whatever it was there were too many things and it took too long), plus like the other commenter said, the wolf things are really dumb and eat up your precious ammo, and its so easy to avoid them...
Ok the complaints aside this game is actually really fun, and that would be even cooler to have many more weapon variations. hell more vehicles too.