Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


VorpikeVorpike

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2013

SEEMS pretty good, with good graphics, plot, concept...etc. but two major things stopped me from playing this game. The first is that it's pretty laggy, and second, whenever I pause and unpause I get a dark screen with a play button in the middle, which I can't get rid of. I can still play, but it's really annoying and hard to see.



akadeadakadead

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2013

glitch loading not showing up :(



EmobearbearEmobearbear

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

I'm already stuck and cant seem to get out, the barriers are down when i jump i cant get up well far enough to jump on them! FIX THIS.



marcuz6090marcuz6090

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

way too laggy cant play at all fix it


AntKarlov responds:

In the updated version of the game added quality button, maybe it will help you. Thank you!


pinkycake3pinkycake3

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

This game Is great but it has its flaws. An example is the ceiling monster from half life, when it sucks you up it only gives you a split second to fire 4 pistol shots, 2 shotgun shells, or 12 shots from an uzi. and if you have to reload your dead.