Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


purejarrettpurejarrett

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2013

Great game. Let me know if you need a sound designer for your next game.

purejarrett@gmail.com



drak231drak231

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

Overall good game, but some frustrations come from time to time.

I didn't finish the game because of level 13 with the truck. It either got stuck, either there's too much thing on the ground and can't move forward, either when you die you get stuck below the truck and have no way to get out, etc. I restarted the level about 5 times and with all those frustrations, that was enough for me.



ReviwerofkindnessReviwerofkindness

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2013

The grammatical errors and the AI killed this game for me. Also, why do you get killed by gears, that don't freaking move at all?! The shop is way too expensive and should be fixed.



Georg-yayinGeorg-yayin

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2013

the game in general is awesome... but that bitch, I HATE HER!!!


People find this review helpful!

voidofdreamsvoidofdreams

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2014

Good game technically speaking. Dialogue needs improvement unless it's meant to sound unusual, and by unusual I mean causing me to care less and less about the story.