Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


LupusUmbraeLupusUmbrae

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Please pardon my language, but what the hell, comrade? What happened to the difficulty? The enemies are over powered minibosses on steroids, srsly.

My Zombotron experience:
Zombotron 1: :) :) :| :| :D :) :) :| :D
Zombotron 2: :) :) :| :/ :D xD :) :| :( >:( :D
This game: :D :) :| :( :C >:C fuck. fuck. fuck! fuuuck... jump. Argh, jump. I SAID JUMP GOD DAMMIT! fuuuck! FUCK. FUUUUUCCK!! And the very beginning of the third lorrie stage was downright rage inducing.

However, the lorrie stages saved the game, they were just sooooo god damn satisfying after all this chaotic "enemies that can one hit you all over the place, explosions everywhere, friend needs revive, you are dead and I would spawn you at the most incovenient place, but first I have to shove this slow as hell scenecut of this giant rat breaking in the room during which the game is not paused and your friend continues to die down your throat" clusterfuck.

In fact, you probably coudn't find a better moment to start the lorrie stages. Just one stage later and I would have rage quited. My frustration reached a point where I would just stand around and carelessly throw grenades around me, not giving a fuck about what was happeing, as long as I kill something.
Reaching the first lorrie stage was... I... Words simply don't even BEGIN to describe how much joy I had. God dammit, driving the lorrie was far more rewarding than beating the game! (I actually shed a tear of joy, I'm not even kidding...)


People find this review helpful!

ChewyWafflesChewyWaffles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2014

Pretty fun,love the artwork.



rrrmymerrrmyme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

Awesome game



attilasattilas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2013

This game has no negative points except of its unfairness. For example enemis fire at you when they see you, it wouldn't be a problem if they couldn't see you before you see them. They are not even on the screens when they started fireing at me! Or better the spawn points. Excuse the word, they are shitty as hell, sometimes i respawned at the same spot i died but before, the little fairy light decieded to fly over half an hour around the spawnpoint! Or when i should protect the girl it respawned me miles away from her even if an other point was nearby. And to speak of the girl she is just stupid, if you want to bring AI compainions inro your game you should give her some brain. She walked straight into the strongest enemis on the field or right into bombs.


People find this review helpful!
AntKarlov responds:

After respawn you have a few seconds to run away or kill monsters. The friend has a bold character, and she hopes that you will cover her :)


KofraKofra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

This game is solid. Beautiful graphics, amazing gameplay, challenging levels... but what is that friend AI? Godammit! I'm so stressed that I want to punch my face with a cactus! A motherf*cking flaming cactus!


People find this review helpful!