Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


blackfox1212blackfox1212

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2013

This game is great. The gameplay is fun, the control is smooth, and the game is quite pretty. Only probelm is sometimes the A.I can get you killed but it doesn't happen most of the time. A very good game. 4 out of 5.



okok123okok123

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2014

Man its so weird that this one is much harder than the first one, but its still good.



iluvualliluvuall

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

There are some brilliant features in this series that I would love to see made better use of.

Any chance you might add some kind of stealth functionality to this in future installments? I love the way that enemies are split into factions that are hostile to each other, and that you can blast open walls and barricades to force them to fight each other while you pick off the stragglers, I just wish there was a stronger emphasis on making this happen.

Permanent melee weapon? It's a little annoying having to switch to your melee weapon when an enemy jumps on you, especially when weapon switching is (at times) quite clunky and not always responsive to commands.


People find this review helpful!
AntKarlov responds:

Great ideas! I will take them into for my next games. Thank you!


MullrattlaMullrattla

Rated 4 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Awsome game but soo f*cking laggy!



lemuelpadua25lemuelpadua25

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2013

Game is Good and the "Thing" hanging up in ceiling reminds me of Barnacles or whatever it is called in Half life but the bad thing is the enemies has SMART Brains.