Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


kdcoop1kdcoop1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

to long to load fix i



BattleModeRoosevelBattleModeRoosevel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Loved the game. My only problem was that the truck was Front Wheel Drive. Why? Why make the truck FWD?!



AuoroPAuoroP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

I've been a fan of Zombotron and was happy to see another game!


People find this review helpful!

TheturtlekingTheturtleking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game but when i when i was fighting the giant werewolf dragon thing my friend died and i couldnt get past it so i failed and had to restart the mission but other than that this is a very good game


AntKarlov responds:

In the updated version of the game timeout for revive the friend is increased. Thanks for the feedback!


77777777777777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

this is a great game BUT you get stucked sometimes in places where need to restart level, this happens for example at lv6


People find this review helpful!