Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


thenermalprothenermalpro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

This is amazing! Made it all the way to the end, love the variation of the gameplay. From going solo, to having to protect Fina and driving that stupid lorry that kept getting stuck in ditches.
In the end I just kept jumping in attempt to avoid all the crazy ricochet.
Can't wait for Zombotron 3!


AntKarlov responds:

Thank you! :)


MaxUchihaMaxUchiha

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

My most anticipated flash game ever is here! I love it!!
Please I beg you author,make another zombotron!! Its freaking amazing.!!
:D


People find this review helpful!

77777777777777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

this is a great game BUT you get stucked sometimes in places where need to restart level, this happens for example at lv6


People find this review helpful!

zoktwfzoktwf

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Good Game Graphics are awesome, looks like a game that you can buy in Steam for a few bucks and you get a great game.

Music is great, changes from passive to action when is needed.

Controls are great, just wished "scroll wheel" dont have the "weapon change" because it keep moving my window. so i have to cycled weapons with Q which sometimes can be a little annoying if you get lot of enemies in screen and need a the last weapon and if you have the first weapon in hand that mean: 2 hits to the Q button to get the last weapon.

i just wish Melee weapon was a default thing and not something that need "occupied" your weapon slots (you cant hit boxes and walls with guns so you need to waste ammo) there was a situation i have to shoot trought boxes since my meelee weapons was left behind in a unreacheable zone because enemie killed so i respawned in the hole making me unable to get back my meelee weapon.

Sometimes lags when tons of enemies spawn (more likely fps down) how much ram i need to run this game without lose FPS? the part where i have to cover the girl was a bit of pain since most of the enemie filled the screen making me lag a lot and since was too many things in screen sometimes my character move alone due the inmese enemies spawning there. so kinda laggy.

there some few bugs, and sometimes things that made me say OMG why? like once i cover the girl (reviving her a lot) she died under a slope platform once the second big rat spawned, killed the rat but now the girl was under the platform so i wasnt unable to revive her, kinda annoying since she went all the way there down behind the boss without wait for me. even sometimes she got stuck with a rock when she was about to look in that trash of junk and was because a rock there, until i shoot it she finally was able to look in that thrash.

Anyway good game but sometimes annoying bugs appear :P

keep up the good work



TheTvDestroyerTheTvDestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

This Game Is Awesome also i have play this game before and the first one the first one I beat though I hope I have time to play this again